NWISA 2017-2018 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/23-24/2017 Sat-Sun NWISA Singlehand Championships NWISA (Ch) Shilshole Laser NOR Reg R R
9/30/2017 Sat North Regionals NWISA (O) Oak Harbor FJ NOR Reg R
9/30/2017 Sat Oregon Regionals NWISA (O) Willamette FJs NOR Reg
9/30/2017 Sat South Regionals NWISA (O) Silverdale FJ NOR Reg R
October
10/1/2017 Sun San Diego Girl’s Invitational Qualifier NWISA (Ch) Sail Sand Point FJ NOR Reg R
10/7-8/2017 Sat-Sun Cascadia Cup NWISA (O) Sail Sand Point FJ NOR Reg R R
10/14-15/2017 Sat-Sun NWISA Keelboat Qualifier NWISA (Ch) Vancouver Lake Lightnings NOR Reg R
10/21-22/2017 Sat-Sun Trick or Treat Team Race NWISA (O) Orcas Island FJ NOR
10/28-29/2017 Sat-Sun Cressy Singlehanded National Championship ISSA (Ch) St. Petersburg, FL Laser/Radial NOR Reg R R
10/28-29/2017 Sat-Sun NWISA Fall Ranking Regatta NWISA (Q) Olympia FJ NOR Reg R R
November
11/4-5/2017 Sat-Sun SAISA Charleston Intersectional SAISA (O) College of Charleston Z420 & FJs NOR R
11/17-19/2017 Fri-Sun ISSA Great Oaks Invitational SEISA (I) Southern Yacht Club C420 NOR Reg Forms R R R
11/18-19/2017 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA (O) St. Petersburg Yacht Club J/70 NOR Reg R
March
3/3/2018 Sat North Regionals NWISA (O) Anacortes FJ
3/3/2018 Sat South Regionals NWISA (O) Kingston FJ
3/3/2018 Sat Oregon Regionals NWISA (O) Willamette Sailing Club 420
3/10/2018 Sat SYC Open NWISA (O) Portage Bay V15
3/10-11/2018 Sat-Sun Combined Division NWISA (O) Sail Sand Point FJ
3/17-18/2018 Sat-Sun Ranking Regatta #2 NWISA (Q) Vashon Island FJ
3/24/2018 Sat Oak Harbor Team Race NWISA (O) Oak Harbor FJ
3/24/2018 Sat Bainbridge Team Race NWISA (O) Bainbridge FJ / 420
April
4/7-8/2018 Sat-Sun Ranking Regatta #3 NWISA (Q) Hood River 420 / FJ
4/7-8/2018 Sat-Sun Olympia Team Race NWISA (O) Olympia FJ / 420
4/14-15/2018 Sat-Sun NW Islands Cup NWISA (I) San Juan Island FJ
4/14-15/2018 Sat-Sun SSP Silver Fleet Open NWISA (O) Sail Sand Point FJ
4/21/2018 Sat Portland Team Race NWISA (O) WSC 420
4/21-22/2018 Sat-Sun Bellingham Team Race NWISA (O) Bellingham Bay FJ
4/28/2018 Sat Mt. Baker Open NWISA (O) Mt. Baker Sailing Center FJs
4/28-29/2018 Sat-Sun NWISA Doublehanded Districts NWISA (Ch) Sail Sand Point FJ
May
5/5-6/2018 Sat-Sun NWISA Team Race Districts NWISA (Ch) Silverdale FJ
5/12-13/2018 Sat-Sun Mallory Doublehanded Championship ISSA (Ch) Lakewood YC CFJ
5/26-27/2018 Sat-Sun Baker Team Race Championship ISSA (Ch) San Diego CFJ