NWISA 2018-2019 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/22-23/2018 Sat-Sun NWISA Girls Championships NWISA (Ch) Silverdale FJs NOR Reg R
9/29-30/2018 Sat-Sun Burke Thomas Trophy - NWISA Singlehanded Champs NWISA (Ch) Cascade Locks Lasers / Radials NOR Reg R
October
10/6/2018 Sat South Regionals - Olympia NWISA (O) Olympia 420s/FJs NOR Reg R
10/6/2018 Sat North Regionals - Bellingham NWISA (O) Bellingham - WWU Lakewood FJs NOR Reg R
10/13-14/2018 Sat-Sun ISSA Lawrence White Regatta ISSA USCGA FJs & Z420 NOR R
10/13-14/2018 Sat-Sun NWISA Keelboat Championships NWISA (Ch) SYC J22s NOR Reg R
10/20-21/2018 Sat-Sun Cascadia Cup NWISA (O) Sail Sand Point FJs NOR Reg R R
10/20-21/2018 Sat-Sun PCISA Girl’s Invitational ISSA SDYC CFJ NOR Reg R
10/27-28/2018 Sat-Sun Orcas Trick or Treat Team Race NWISA (O) Orcas Island FJs NOR Reg
10/27-28/2018 Sat-Sun ISSA Cressy Singlehanded Nationals ISSA (Ch) Macatawa, MI Laser/Radial PHOTOS R R
November
11/3-4/2018 Sat-Sun NWISA Fall Championships NWISA (Q) Portland 420s / FJs NOR
11/10-11/2018 Sat-Sun 2018 Atlantic Coast Championship MASSA US Naval Academy z420 & FJ NOR Reg R
11/17-18/2018 Sat-Sun Great Oaks ISSA (I) Southern Yacht Club c420 NOR R R R
December
12/7/2018 Fri SSP Team Race Open NWISA (O) Sail Sand Point FJs Reg
12/8-9/2018 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA St Petersburg YC J/70 R
February
2/9-10/2019 Sat-Sun TSF Coaches Clinic NWISA Mt. Baker Rowing & Sailing Center Reg
March
3/2/2019 Sat North Regionals NWISA (O) Anacortes FJ Reg
3/2/2019 Sat South Regionals NWISA (O) Silverdale FJ Reg
3/2/2019 Sat Oregon Regional NWISA (O) Willamete Sailing Center 420s Reg
3/9-10/2019 Sat-Sun Combined Division NWISA (O) Sail Sand Point FJs Reg
3/9-10/2019 Sat-Sun SYC Open - Combined Division Bronze Fleet NWISA (O) SYC Portage Bay V15s Reg
3/16/2019 Sat Olympia Regional TR NWISA (O) Olympia 420 Reg
3/16/2019 Sat Gig Harbor Regional TR NWISA (O) Gig Harbor FJ Reg
3/16/2019 Sat Friday Harbor Regional TR NWISA (O) Friday Harbor FJ Reg
3/23-24/2019 Sat-Sun Ranking Regatta #2 NWISA (Q) Oak Harbor FJ Reg
3/23-24/2019 Sat-Sun Kingston Open NWISA (O) Kingston FJs Reg
3/30/2019 Sat Vancouver Open NWISA (O) Jericho FJ Reg
April
4/6-7/2019 Sat-Sun Willamette Team Race NWISA (Q) Willamette Sailing Center 420s Reg
4/6-7/2019 Sat-Sun Bellingham Team Race NWISA (Q) Bellingham Bay FJ Reg
4/13/2019 Sat Open Regatta NWISA (O) TBD Who wants to host? FJs Reg
4/13-14/2019 Sat-Sun Islands Cup 2019 NWISA (Q) Lopez Island FJ Reg
4/27-28/2019 Sat-Sun NWISA Team Race Districts NWISA (Ch) Bainbridge Island FJs & 420s Reg
May
5/4-5/2019 Sat-Sun NWISA Doublehanded Districts NWISA (Ch) Anacortes FJs Reg
5/11-12/2019 Sat-Sun ISSA Mallory Championship ISSA (Ch) Sail Sand Point, Seattle, WA FJs
5/25-26/2019 Sat-Sun ISSA Baker Championship ISSA (Ch) Portland, ME Whitecap Turbo 420s