NWISA 2018-2019 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/22-23/2018 Sat-Sun NWISA Girls Championships NWISA (Ch) Silverdale FJs
9/29-30/2018 Sat-Sun NWISA Singlehanded Championships NWISA (Ch) Cascade Locks Lasers / Radials
October
10/6/2018 Sat South Regionals - Olympia NWISA (O) Olympia 420s/FJs
10/6/2018 Sat North Regionals - Bellingham NWISA (O) Bellingham FJs
10/13-14/2018 Sat-Sun ISSA Lawrence White Regatta ISSA USCGA
10/13-14/2018 Sat-Sun NWISA Keelboat Championships NWISA (Ch) TBD TBD
10/20-21/2018 Sat-Sun Cascadia Cup NWISA (O) Sail Sand Point FJs
10/20-21/2018 Sat-Sun PCISA Women’s Invitational ISSA SDYC CFJ
10/27-28/2018 Sat-Sun Orcas Trick or Treat Team Race NWISA (O) Orcas Island FJs
10/27-28/2018 Sat-Sun ISSA Cressy Singlehanded Nationals ISSA (Ch) Macatawa, MI Laser/Radial
November
11/3-4/2018 Sat-Sun NWISA Fall Championships NWISA (Q) Portland 420s / FJs
December
12/8-9/2018 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA St Petersburg YC J/70
May
5/11-12/2019 Sat-Sun ISSA Mallory Championship ISSA Pacific Northwest CFJ
5/25-26/2019 Sat-Sun ISSA Baker Championship ISSA (Ch) Portland, ME Whitecap Turbo 420s