NWISA 2014-2015 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR / SI Reg Forms Results
10/4-5 Sat-Sun NWISA Singlehanded Championship ISSA Bellingham Laser, Radial NOR Reg R
10/11-12 Sat-Sun Cascadia Cup NWISA Sail Sand Point FJs NOR
10/18-19 Sat-Sun Lawrence A. White ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) U.S. Coast Guard Academy, CT FJ & 420 R R
10/31-2 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Full ISSA Bellingham, WA Laser NOR Reg Forms R
10/31-2 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Radial ISSA Bellingham, WA Radial NOR Reg Forms R
11/22-23 Sat-Sun Great Oaks ISSA Invitational ISSA Southern YC, LA C420 NOR Reg Forms R
11/22-23 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA Invitational ISSA St. Petersburg YC, FL Sonar NOR Reg R
11/29-30 Sat-Sun Hawaii IMU ISSA Invitational ISSA Kaneohe YC, HI CFJ NOR Reg Forms R
1/31 Sat TSF Coaches Clinic NWISA Mt. Baker Rowing & Sailing Center NOR
2/28 Sat Oregon Series #1 NWISA WSC C420 NOR R
3/7 Sat Kick Off NWISA SYC V15 NOR Reg R
3/14 Sat South Regionals NWISA Bainbridge Island FJs NOR Reg R
3/14 Sat North Regionals NWISA Bellingham FJs NOR Reg R
3/14 Sat Oregon Series #2 NWISA Willamette Sailing Club NOR
3/21-22 Sat-Sun Combined Division NWISA Sail Sand Point FJs NOR Reg R
3/28 Sat Mt. Baker Open NWISA Mt. Baker Rowing and Sailing Center V15 NOR Reg
4/11 Sat Oregon Series #3 NWISA Hood River C420
4/11-12 Sat-Sun Islands Cup NWISA Anacortes FJs NOR Reg Forms
4/18 Sat Oregon Series #4 NWISA Newport C420
4/18-19 Sat-Sun Silverdale Team Race NWISA Silverdale V15s NOR Reg
4/25-26 Sat-Sun NWISA Doublehanded Districts NWISA Oak Harbor - Coupville FJs NOR Reg R
5/2-3 Sat-Sun NWISA Team Race Districts NWISA Sail Sand Point FJs NOR Reg
5/8-10 Fri-Sun Mallory Trophy ISSA Fleet Race Championship ISSA Naval Academy FJ/Z420 NOR Reg R
5/9 Sat Port Townsend Open NWISA Port Townsend V15s NOR
5/9-10 Sat-Sun Oregon State Championship NWISA Willamette Sailing Club C420
5/22-24 Fri-Sun Baker Trophy ISSA Team Race Championship ISSA Chicago YC 420 NOR Reg R